1-3 October, Lyon, France

Presidents Prize

On the occasion of a very special project, which aimed at helping spinal trainees of today to become the best spine specialists of tomorrow, we sent an invitation to all our members, participants of past educational programmes and newsletter followers to participate.

After review and evaluation of all abstracts, we are pleased to announce the results in below letter of EUROSPINE's President Phil Sell.
click to enlarge

First Prize

Maryem-Fama Ismael Aguirre

click to enlarge

Second Prize

Tim Heiland

click for full text
© EUROSPINE, the Spine Society of Europe - website by bestview gmbh page last updated on 23.02.2015